Research Collaboration Committee

Johns Hopkins Members

Dr. Peter Pronovost

Sr. Vice President for Patient Safety and Quality,
Director of the Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality
Johns Hopkins Medicine

email: ppronovo@jhmi.edu
View bio

Dr. Daniel E. Ford

David M Levine Professor of Medicine,
Vice Dean for Clinical Research in the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine,
Director, Johns Hopkins Institute for Clinical and Translational Research
email: dford@jhmi.edu
View bio


Dr. Jill Marsteller

Associate Director, Center for Health Services and Outcomes Research,
Executive Committee Member for Research Facilitation, Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety and Quality Improvement, Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
email: jmarste2@jhu.edu
View bio


Dr. Jonathan P. Weiner

Professor of Health Policy & Management and Health Informatics,
Director Center for Population Health Information Technology, Director Public Health Informatics Certificate Program Program
email: jweiner1@jhu.edu
View bio


Kaiser Permanente Members

Dr. Bernadette Loftus

Associate Executive Director for the Mid-Atlantic States
The Permanente Medical Group

email: Bernadette.Loftus@kp.org
View bio


Dr. Elizabeth A. McGlynn

Vice President for Kaiser Permanente Research
Executive Director of the Kaiser Permanente Center for Effectiveness & Safety Research (CESR)

View bio


Dr. Michael Horberg

Executive Director Research, MAPMG and MAPRI
email: Michael.Horberg@kp.org
View bio


Dr. Steven Jacobsen

Senior Director of Research,
Research Professor of Preventive Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California, Preventive Medicine, Los Angeles, California
email: Steven.J.Jacobsen@kp.org
View bio


Dr. Carla Rodriguez

Research Scientist
email: carla.v.rodriguez@kp.org
View bio